top of page

Maniac Working


The Minster Fleet

June was a packed month and, for APA/Sue Feve, it just has not stopped. Although this is awesome and great fun, the next couple of months promise to be just as manic.

If you see me looking dishevelled and looking like I can't find the right words:

1 I am an artist

2 I have been that excited about work, upcoming events and the ever expanding projects within the Hull Arts community, I keep forgetting to take my medication. This is making those around me enjoy work even more. It is amusing.

When I meet myself coming back, I will be awarding myself a well deserved high-five. Hopefully when I've taken my meds so it's not a high-five to my own face.

Keep watching this space for updates on what's coming up for APA/Sue Feve and the Hull Arts community.

bottom of page